Question

What does Deactivate employee do?

  • 19 October 2022
  • 1 reply
  • 18 views

If I click on deactivate employee, would it remove their input in the survey and update the survey results and corresponding metrics?


1 reply

Userlevel 1

Hi Ketki,

 

Deactivating an employee will do just that. No historic scores will be deleted. However, they will not be eligible to receive the new survey and will not be able to log-in of course if a login was provided.

If you want to delete historic reports, it's best to contact glint support. please note that this may come at additional costs I think, but to be sure - best to ask the support team!

 

Good luck!

 

Vincent van Ravenswaaij

Reply